Log in

Organization Structure
Organization Structure
Organization Structure
Organization Structure

Dr. LEONG Che Hung, GBM, GBS, OBE, JP  


Dr. CHAN Hon Yee Constance, JP Director, Department of Health, HKSAR
Ms. HAU Wai Lei Florence Chairman, Midwives Council of Hong Kong
Prof. LAU Chak Sing President, Hong Kong Academy of Medicine
Dr. HO Shiu Wei, William Chairman, Private Hospitals Assoication
Prof. Hon LEE Kok Long Joseph, SBS, JP Member, Legislative Council (Health Services)
Prof. LEONG Chi Yan John, SBS, JP Chairman, Hospital Authority
Prof. Agnes TIWARI Chairman, Nursing Council of Hong Kong
Dr. TSE Man Wah Doris Cluster Chief Executive, Kowloon West Cluster, Hospital Authority

International Advisor

Prof. HUGHES, Frances Chief Nursing and Midwifery Officer, Queensland Health
Dr. McBRIDE, Angela B. Distinguished Professor and University Dean Emerita, Indiana University School of Nursing
Ms. STOKER, Fiona Chief Executive Officer, Clinical Professor, 
The Australian Nursing & Midwifery
Accreditation Council
Dr. WHITEHEAD, Tanya Research Associate Professor, University of Missouri

Honorary Legal Advisor

Mr. HUANG, Garson Lester, JP P. C. Woo & Co.

Honorary Auditor

Mr. CHAN Wai Hei William Li, Tang, Chen and Co.

Honorary Consultant

Mr. YEN Yuen Ho Tony, SBS  

The Council (As at Sept 2018)

Prof. WONG Kam Yuet Frances President
Dr. LUM Shun Sui Susie Immediate Past President
Ms. LEE Wai Yee Susanna Vice President (Internal)
Ms. LEUNG Sui Kei Civy Vice President (External)
Ms. LI Yuk Lin Helena Vice President (Education) / Chair of Accreditation Committee / Chair of Education Committee
Ms. NG Yee Man Winnie Honorary Secretary
Ms. CHAN Sau Kuen Becky Honorary Treasurer
Dr. CHAN Chi Chung Council Members / Chair of Registration and Membership Committee
Ms. CHONG Yuen Chun Samantha Council Members / Chair of Professional Development Committee
Ms. HO Ka Man Carmen Council Members / Chair of Promotion and Public Relations Committee
Mr. WONG Kin Wing Jimmy Council Members / Chair of Community and Fund Raising Committee
Mr. CHAN Hin Cheong Vincent Council Members
Ms. CHAU Mo Ching Macy Council Members
Ms. CHEUNG Yuk Hung Kathy Council Members
Ms. HUIE-ROSE Chi Kwan Cynthia Council Members
Ms. KONG Ching Yan Ivy Council Members
Ms. LIU Yuk Ling Elaine Council Members
Prof. LOKE Yuen Jean Tak Alice Council Members
Ms OR Yuen Mai Amy Council Members
Prof. WONG Chi Sang Martin Council Members
Mr. YEUNG Kin Keung Frederick Council Members

The Council in the past

Secure Payments

Secured by PayPal
How PayPal Works