Log in

The Hong Kong College of Orthopaedic Nursing

The Hong Kong College of Orthopaedic Nursing


The Hong Kong College of Orthopaedic Nursing was established in March 2012 with the following objectives:

  1. To promote excellence in nursing and health care in Hong Kong through regulating orthopaedic nursing specialists’ practice and professional boundaries;
  2. To conduct nursing education, promulgating nursing research, define and endorse the standards of advanced nursing practice for the orthopaedic specialty;
  3. To collaborate with other nursing colleagues in local context and overseas to advance professional development.


Office Bearers

President Mr. TSANG Wing Wah
Vice Presidents Mr. TSE Yiu Tong Alfred
Hon. Secretaries Ms. SIU Kwai Fung Betty       Mr. SO Kai Cheong
Hon. Treasurer Ms. NG Lai Ping Rebecca

Council Members

Ms. CHAN Tan Jessica

Ms. CHENG Mun Yee Amy

Mr. CHEUNG Chi Keung

Ms. CHUNG Wai Ting Elsa

Ms. Kong Ching Yan Ivy

Dr. LI Fung Yee Teresa

Ms. NG Sau Lan Janet

Ms. TO Kin Ying

Ms. WAN Suk Ling 

Ms. WONG Wai Kuen

Ms. CHAN Suk Wan Amy

Mr. CHENG Ying Cheung Anthony

Ms. CHOW Fung Yee Carrie

Ms. HUNG Tim

Ms. LAW Kam Ying

Ms. LAM Yun Chu, Winnie

Mr. TAM Kwong Tat

Mr. TSANG Ka Kit

Ms. WONG Lai Fong Loanna

Ms. Yu Lai Fong


Foot & Ankle, Hand, Joint Arthroplasty, Paediatrics, Rehabilitation, Spine, Sports and Trauma




This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Secure Payments

Secured by PayPal
How PayPal Works